Tolani Motwane Institute of Management Studies

(Recognized by AICTE & Affiliated to GTU)


QUEST EDITORIAL


Editor-in- Chief

Dr. Devendra Kodwani
Centre for Financial Management, The Open University Business School,
Milton Keynes, UK
Email Id: d.kodwani@yahoo.co.uk

Managing Editor

Dr. Ankit Gandhi
Assistant Professor
Tolani Motwane Institute of Management Studies
Email id: quest@tims.ac.in

Editorial Board

• Dr. Sampada Kapse
Director
Tolani Motwane Institute of Management Studies,
Email Id: director@tims.ac.in

• Dr. Tejash Pujara
Professor
Tolani Motwane Institute of Management Studies,
Email Id: info@tims.ac.in

• Dr. Bernardo Batiz-Lazo
Bangor Business School, Hen Goleg, College Road,
Bangor (Gwynedd)
Email Id: b.batiz-lazo@bangor.ac.uk

• Dr. Sandip Trada
Assistant Professor at IMNU
Nirma University
Ahmedabad
Email Id: sandip@nirmauni.ac.in

• Sushil S. Chaurasia, PhD.
Postdoctoral Fellow at The J Herbert Smith Centre for Technology Management & Entrepreneurship,
Faculty of Engineering, University of New Brunswick
Email id: sushil.chaurasia@unb.ca

• Dr. Vipul Patel
Academic Principal and Professor
VU-GNU Centre of Excellence,
Corporate House
100 Ft Corporate
Road Opp. Safal Profitaire
Ahmedabad Gujarat 380060
Email Id: vipul.patel@vu.edu.au

• I/c Dr. Jeegneshkumar J Trivedi
Plot No. 116, B/h. Electrotherm Industries, Nr. Vraj Gopi Society
Palodia Ahmedabad: 380058
Email Id: bba.director@khyatifoundation.com






Admission Inquiry.