Tolani Motwane Institute of Management Studies

(Recognized by AICTE & Affiliated to GTU)
Sr.Member NameDesignation
1 Dr. Sujata NaikChairperson
2 Dr. A. H. KalroMember
3 Mr. Ramesh MotwaneMember
4 Prof. H.K. KripalaniMember
5 State Government NomineeEx Officio
6 Dr. Mahesh T. ChabariaNominee of affiliating university, GTU
7 State Government NomineeEx Officio
8 Prof. Laxman H. DaryaniMember
9 Prof. VenkatEx Officio, Head -Administration
10 Mr. KumarMember (Industrialist)
11 Dr. Tejash PujaraMember (Faculty) TMIMS
12 Dr. Sampada KapseMember Secretary, Director: TMIMS

Admission Inquiry.